Contact Us

Meet the team
HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Contact us with all your questions about high impact, multi-channel advertising opportunities with Best Buy.

Mark Heitke

Sr. Manager, Media Product Development & Operations

Mark.Heitke@bestbuy.com

 

Megan Stevens

Media Network Sales Manager

Megan.Stevens@bestbuy.com

Matthew Sheets

Media Network Sales Manager

Matthew.Sheets@bestbuy.com

 

Lindsay Lagos

Media Network Sales Manager

Lindsay.Lagos@bestbuy.com

Scott Winkler

National Account Executive

Scott.Winkler@bestbuy.com

 

Caitlin Nees

Media Network Assoc. Sales Manager

Caitlin.Nees@bestbuy.com

Ali Coyne

National Account Executive

Ali.Coyne@bestbuy.com

 

Ashley Gaer

National Account Executive

Ashley.Gaer@bestbuy.com